Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Text Size
Follow us on .. FaceBookTwitterBloggerYouTube

Our Board of Governors


The Governing Board is constituted as per the guidelines laid down by AICTE. The Governing Board is responsible for governing and managing the Institute and has a number of specific, statutory tasks, such as the approval of governing and management regulations, the Institutional Plan, the selection of participation systems and the Institute's budgets and annual reports.


Details Regarding the Board
     Name  Governing Body Constitution
    Dr. Sanjeewani C. Deshpande Chairperson, VDT
    Smt. Rashmi Deshpande Trustee, VDT
    Shri. A.R.Chatorikar Secretary, VDT
    Dr. V. N. Gupchup Nominee, VDT
    Shri. Suresh Hemmady Nominee, VDT
    Dr. Ramesh Unnikrishnan AICTE, WRO
    Nominee, AICTE Nominee, AICTE
    Dr. S.K.Mahajan Director, DTE ,Mumbai
    Dr. J. W. Bakal Nominee VC, University of Mumbai
    Dr. S. A. Patekar Principal VIT
    Shri.Vishwas Deshpande Managing Trustee VDT
    Smt. Namrata Deshpande Invitee,Trustee,VDT
    Shri. Milind Tadvalkar Invitee, Director, VDT
    Prof. Shrikant Velankar Invitee ,CAO VIT
    Prof. Varsha Bhosale Invitee, Vice-Principal,VIT


Organisational Structure:


Get Directions

Type your address to get road directions to Vidyalankar Institute of Technology


vidyalankar campus, vidyalankar college marg, wadala east, mumbai - 400 037
telefax : +91 22 2416 11 26

Website Developers
Copyright © 2005 - 2010 Vidyalankar Group of Educational Institutes. All Rights Reserved.
Recommended Browsers for Best View : Firefox 3+, IE 7+, Safari 4+
Restore Default Settings

Login Form