

Vidyalankar Institute of Technology

List of Supervisors

Sr. No	Name	Branch	Faculty
01	Dr. Vipul Dalal	Information Technology	Technology
02	Dr. Dilip Motwani	Information Technology	Technology
03	Dr. Vidya Chitre	Information Technology	Technology
04	Dr. Sunil Patekar	Computer Engineering	Technology
04	Dr. Umesh Kulkarni	Computer Engineering	Technology
06	Dr. Arun Chavan	Electronics & Computer Science	Technology
07	Dr. Sangeeta Joshi	Electronics & Computer Science	Technology
08	Dr. Varsh Turkar	Electronics and Telecommunication	Technology
09	Dr. Saurabh Metha	Electronics and Telecommunication	Technology
10	Dr. Gajanan Nagre	Bio-Medical Engineering	Technology
11	Dr. Amit Oak	Masters of Management Studies	Management